Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-7-89-pmps-136-3-66-4-105-5-124-7-108.241188/
We lowered Gideon's Lantus dose to basically a drop. The plunger of the syringe is at the top of the ZERO line. At +3 last night after PMPS, he dropped to 66. My husband gave him some 10% carb food, and it brought him up. Gideon is fairly carb sensitive.
We lowered Gideon's Lantus dose to basically a drop. The plunger of the syringe is at the top of the ZERO line. At +3 last night after PMPS, he dropped to 66. My husband gave him some 10% carb food, and it brought him up. Gideon is fairly carb sensitive.
