1/9 Ruby AMPS 138/+2 138/+4 108/+6 115/PMPS 112/+2 98/+4 103

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday. Ruby ran a little higher than usual last night and we've got a higher preshot this morning. This happened last time we fell to .25 units. Maybe she will learn to make it work this time? o_O

Healing thoughts for all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans who love them so. Have a great CATURDAY everyone! :bighug::bighug:
Screen Shot 2021-01-09 at 6.59.36 AM.png
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2021-01-09 at 6.59.36 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2021-01-09 at 6.59.36 AM.png
    270.4 KB · Views: 80
That made me laugh.
You're only starting cycle 2. Butters will sometimes also run a little higher after a decrease before she settles down on a dose. Paws crossed that Ruby will do the same. :bighug:
 
+6 = 115. Have not seen such high numbers in a while. Sigh.
:bighug::bighug::bighug: Hang in there!

Also, I was at Petco today to get food for my picky civvie and thought of you - I was laughing at all of weruva/bff names. And then I couldn't resist buying a tiki cat packet called "Fussy". Man, these cat food companies have us in the palm of their hands :p
 
Man, these cat food companies have us in the palm of their hands :p
It's so true! I laughed this morning when I broke out "The Newly Feds" (play on the game show "The Newly Weds") for Ruby. The old school cat food companies like Friskies and 9Lives always tried to make their foods sound like "gourmet" menu options whereas Weruva's names have nothing to do with the fact that there's beef and salmon in the pouch. Genius marketing. I even think that the drawing of the girl and cat on the BFF labels look like me hugging Ruby. They totally have me in the palm of their hands!
 
Back
Top