10/03 Henry AMPS 104 + 3.5 84 +5.5 77 PMPS 86 +3.5 91 +6 99

Golf2015

Member Since 2020
Henry's dose is up 2.125 units

The today's PMPS is cycle (4) as you can see this dose appears to have possibly lower his preshots from the last three weeks.

I'm still mindful with the current dose (2.125 units) and today's PMPS of (86) he might be heading for a reduction.





Previous Thread
 
Last edited:
Back
Top