??? 10/1/21 squints pmps 187??

Yes. That’s is not too low to shoot. Get a +1 and +2. Did you feed him? When you get a lower preshot you stall, don’t feed, and test again in 20-30 minutes. Sorry nobody was around when you posted.
 
Back
Top