Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So, just by looking at the title you can tell King of the Picky Pets didn't have kibble for about 24 hours. I wish he would get some consistency in his diet, but we are working on it. Apologies for lack of post yesterday, work schedule was a nightmare. Jack is the same, planning on holding the 7u dose (unless we see under 90) through the weekend and into next week, due to planned food changes. Will adjust accordingly based on HRH's food choices and BG numbers.
Also, due to 7units of insulin and only eating pate, and the fact that I have to leave the house this morning, I let him have 4 Temptations treats when his sister had her meds. The King is pleased.
Thanks for everything everyone. Have a good weekend, and hope you are all safe from the storm.
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-29-jack-331-amps-0-4ketones.269017/
Also, due to 7units of insulin and only eating pate, and the fact that I have to leave the house this morning, I let him have 4 Temptations treats when his sister had her meds. The King is pleased.

Thanks for everything everyone. Have a good weekend, and hope you are all safe from the storm.
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-29-jack-331-amps-0-4ketones.269017/