10/12 Wally AMPS=91,+2=93,+5.25=46,+5.75=53,+6.5=59,+9.5=161,PMPS=347,+2=361,+7.75=355

He's earned another reduction with that 46. Fed him a mix of med/low carb when he was at 46 and 53 and then back to his low carb at 59. He's acting perfectly fine.
 
Not surprised by the bounce PMPS. And he's not eating much so I'm reducing down to 1 unit and will see what tonight/tomorrow brings.
 
Back
Top