? 10/13 Prince PMPS190

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Prince’s Mom, Oct 13, 2021.

  1. Prince’s Mom

    Prince’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2020
    Prince had 3 molars extracted today. Vet had me cut his dose in half this morning and tonight. He received an antibiotic shot. He is on Gabapentin and an NSAID.
    Should I be safe to shoot his regular dose in the morning? He’ll be getting those meds in the morning too.
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, it is okay to go back to his regular dose. How is he doing? Hopefully the dental will help with his numbers as well!

    @tiffmaxee wanted your confirmation :)
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Just make sure he will eat. Poor boy but hopefully that will help him see green.
     

Share This Page