Julie & Charlie
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-76-3-5-78-pmps-124-2-87-3-73-3-5-86.236824/
Happy Wednesday!
I'm wanting to do a curve with Charlie. Should I wait until tomorrow since I skipped his PM dose on Monday?
Happy Wednesday!
I'm wanting to do a curve with Charlie. Should I wait until tomorrow since I skipped his PM dose on Monday?