10/15 Oliver amps 242,159+2,105+5,165+8, PMPS 229, 257+2

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shelley & Oliver, Oct 16, 2021.

  1. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I see you are home again. I hope he drops back down for you. The am cycle was better.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oliver comes back down soon.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  4. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    We ARE home, but there are 5 grandkids under the age of 7 here. Lol. Good times. I’m hopeful. His amps is down from yesterday. I hesitate to up his dose,but I may need to if he doesn’t correct soon.
     
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I’m starting to think you need to take him up. Threat made. Does he handle the kids there or dues it stress him a bit? I get the feeling he’s a pretty easy going cat.
     
  6. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    He is an easy going cat for the most part, but having 8 extra people is a lot different than just the 2 of us. These are ROWDY little people. Lol. We have them (the cats, not the kids, ha) stashed in our bedroom so he seems fine. I’ll watch him today and if he doesn’t continue to come down from yesterday, increase his dose.
     

Share This Page