10/15 Wally AMPS=128+1.75=232,+6=258,PMPS=308,+7=118

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ginger Cat, Oct 15, 2021.

  1. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope Wally comes back down and surfs.
     
  3. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    He didn't stay in the blues, but given his big drop overnight and that he's a bit lower PMPS than last night, I'm keeping him at 1 unit and will see how he tests in the morning...
     

Share This Page