10/16-Dolly-AMPS 219 -213@2 -187@5.25 -205@8.75 -PMPS 232 -207@2 -202@3

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Our Dolly Girl (GA), Oct 16, 2021.

  1. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2021
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Afternoon Adrienne, Aww just look at Dolly she's precious :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  3. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    How adorable. I hope Dolly comes back down soon.
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  6. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Thanks Carla, me too. I am hoping the antibiotics will lower her numbers, she’s just had 2 doses. Tonight is #3. Maybe the ZiwiPeak is raising her numbers. She only eats a little bit during the night. I am worried.

    I hope Furball gets more of those beautiful blues and greens. :cool::D I hope you and Kitty are doing well. Sending prayers and big hugs to all of you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  7. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Thank you Pamela. Sending big hugs and prayers of good health to you, Amethyst and JoJo :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  8. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Hi Diane. Hope you had a good day. I hope Ashley is feeling good today. Of course the little stinker Tyler :kiss::kiss:
    Kisses for behaving, I hope. Prayers that your dad is okay and safer now with the monitor. Hugs for all :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  9. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    I need help on dosing. Is it time to increase her again? She is so flat. Can I wait another day or is that just a dumb idea? She has had nadir’s under 200. @Bandit's Mom
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Doses with blue nadirs are held for 10 cycles. I think she needs more insulin though.

    @tiffmaxee
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  11. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I agree with Bhooma. Is she eating better? If not wait another day.
     
  12. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    She eating pretty good. Increase tomorrow. Thank you.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page