Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-16-22-chispa-amps-118-78-3-111-5.269696/
DBF is in charge while I'm out of town, and so of course Miss Chispa has decided to spend some time in the 50s. He gave her a meal of HC (16%) to make sure she'd be safe (her normal meals are 8%) and then a snack at +5 after testing again. Now he is hitting the hay, leaving a 16% meal in the automatic feeder. I reduced her dose to 3.25 this morning but of course this is still the depot. Falling asleep at my keyboard; more in the morning!
DBF is in charge while I'm out of town, and so of course Miss Chispa has decided to spend some time in the 50s. He gave her a meal of HC (16%) to make sure she'd be safe (her normal meals are 8%) and then a snack at +5 after testing again. Now he is hitting the hay, leaving a 16% meal in the automatic feeder. I reduced her dose to 3.25 this morning but of course this is still the depot. Falling asleep at my keyboard; more in the morning!
Last edited: