thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-475-2-490-6-472-pmps-274-2-131-6-274.236984/
Cosmo broke his bounce last night and is a mid blue this am! Wow Cosmo! who is this guy?
We are going to shoot, but I think he is going to earn a reduction at +2. Should I wait for it, or just shoot 3 units? We shot full dose at 184 (came down to 97), and 1/2 dose at 113 (earned last reduction)
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-475-2-490-6-472-pmps-274-2-131-6-274.236984/
Cosmo broke his bounce last night and is a mid blue this am! Wow Cosmo! who is this guy?
We are going to shoot, but I think he is going to earn a reduction at +2. Should I wait for it, or just shoot 3 units? We shot full dose at 184 (came down to 97), and 1/2 dose at 113 (earned last reduction)

