Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Yesterday
AMPS = 362
+3 = 214
+6.5 = 222 (food influenced)
+8.75 = 248
PMPS = 279
+2 = 170
- fed 2 tsp LC
Increased to 9 units this morning. Very quick drop from amps to +3 and another quick drop from PMPS to +2. My clue that he was dropping was he pounced on his string from a few feet away and just started attacking it. Then a few minutes later when I was tucking my daughter into bed, he came running back the hall and took a flying leap onto her bed ... scared us both. He probably jumped 5-6 feet across the dog bed and up onto her bed. Silly kitty ... must be feeling real good! So I decided to test him. If he doesn't bounce from that quick drop, it might be a very long night!

AMPS = 362
+3 = 214
+6.5 = 222 (food influenced)
+8.75 = 248
PMPS = 279
+2 = 170

Increased to 9 units this morning. Very quick drop from amps to +3 and another quick drop from PMPS to +2. My clue that he was dropping was he pounced on his string from a few feet away and just started attacking it. Then a few minutes later when I was tucking my daughter into bed, he came running back the hall and took a flying leap onto her bed ... scared us both. He probably jumped 5-6 feet across the dog bed and up onto her bed. Silly kitty ... must be feeling real good! So I decided to test him. If he doesn't bounce from that quick drop, it might be a very long night!

