10/18 Abby AMPS 97 / + 2 114 /+5 122

Congrats on shooting that green preshot! :D Pretty flat cycle today. Abby's look great on this dose.

thanks, @Wendy&Neko! yes, was a bit hesitant to shoot my first green, but I know its necessary. Agree she is staying in the blues at .5 - just wish she'd drop down to the greens more (but I'm hoping that comes with time after spending more time in healthier numbers!)
 
Back
Top