Heike & BInie
Very Active Member
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-binie-amps-498-3-440.295026/#post-3214857
Good afternoon,
I almost can't believe it. Binie saw green numbers today!

Now she is bouncing back to the moon but anyhow that was a big improvement.
I made two tests on the handheld and the lowest was 98 while she was 60 on the libre and dropping further. I gave Binie two pill pockets (50 %) because the fast drop scared me but maybe without she would have earned a reduction.
This cycle is day 7 on 2 IU and after today I will continue with 2 IU.
Next week I have two days away from home (the last days this year) and I really hope she is not dropping like this.
Hope everyone has a relaxed weekend!


Good afternoon,
I almost can't believe it. Binie saw green numbers today!



I made two tests on the handheld and the lowest was 98 while she was 60 on the libre and dropping further. I gave Binie two pill pockets (50 %) because the fast drop scared me but maybe without she would have earned a reduction.
This cycle is day 7 on 2 IU and after today I will continue with 2 IU.
Next week I have two days away from home (the last days this year) and I really hope she is not dropping like this.
Hope everyone has a relaxed weekend!


