Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Well, little bugger earned a dose reduction with his 82 this morning due to eating pate the past few cycles, but since he insisted on prime filets with some Ziwi venison for breakfast I'm sure by the time we get to the PMPS we will be in the 200's at least and his reduced dose of 5 units won't cut it overnight. SIGH.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-jack-322-amps-236-0-3-ketones-3hrs.269778/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-jack-322-amps-236-0-3-ketones-3hrs.269778/