Clarycat
Member Since 2023
Hi
Has anyone got time to look over Tig’s spreadsheet and let me know if you think I’ll be safe with the full 5u tonight? I’m okay for watching if he goes low (he’s got a Libre on and I have a hypo kit at the ready).
I gave him a little food about an hour ago and his BG is currently 72 on the Libre and is dropping.
I did previously have SLGS in my signature but I’m now thinking TR would be best for how we’re going. I haven’t had chance to use any protocol as the vet is governing his doses.
Thank you
Has anyone got time to look over Tig’s spreadsheet and let me know if you think I’ll be safe with the full 5u tonight? I’m okay for watching if he goes low (he’s got a Libre on and I have a hypo kit at the ready).
I gave him a little food about an hour ago and his BG is currently 72 on the Libre and is dropping.
I did previously have SLGS in my signature but I’m now thinking TR would be best for how we’re going. I haven’t had chance to use any protocol as the vet is governing his doses.
Thank you

