Nancyco*
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-2-bailie-amps-183-2-122-4-70-6-66.298205/#post-3244607
@Bandit's Mom hi Bhooma Bailie dipped last night so I had to stall the shot because he was starving. I had to feed him so I waited two hours after that and I shot him late. I didn’t shoot the full shot. I was too afraid ,so I only shot two units .I just finished feeding him right now and gave him his shot for the day. Hopefully it’s not gonna be too much of a bounce for too long. Fingers crossed hope everybody has a lovely day today. We are in the middle of a massive snowstorm.
@Bandit's Mom hi Bhooma Bailie dipped last night so I had to stall the shot because he was starving. I had to feed him so I waited two hours after that and I shot him late. I didn’t shoot the full shot. I was too afraid ,so I only shot two units .I just finished feeding him right now and gave him his shot for the day. Hopefully it’s not gonna be too much of a bounce for too long. Fingers crossed hope everybody has a lovely day today. We are in the middle of a massive snowstorm.