Bama Kitty Mom (GA)
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: 10/1 Bama Kitty AMPS 391 +4 359 PMPS 439 +3 437
This looks very much like yesterday's start.
This looks very much like yesterday's start.
Yes, I think you are right. I am planning a curve but am certain an increase is needed.I hope Bama Kitty slides down. I'd say you're going to need to increase his dose tomorrow.