10/2 Elmo AMPS 132,+2 99,+4 72,+5 60,+6.5 57,+8 61,+10.5 79, PMPS 87

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beth 73, Oct 2, 2019.

  1. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yesterday

    Good morning :bighug: Last day of 90s here as Fall finally whoops Summer and brings 70s tomorrow ! Elmo has exchanged extensive window surveillance for lounging on the second floor landing.... he positions himself and waits for sunshine to arrive :) Two days of all blues....gonna live on the wild side and cut back just a smidge on MC this AM and see if I can get some lower numbers today instead of at night when my eyes become unhappy:woot:
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Smart kitty. I hope he surfs safely today. He is looking good.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks, Carla :bighug: Praying for ear infection and possible “bug” to be gone. Glad you are getting very well earned time off from work though.
     
  4. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Gosh, after those high numbers last time I checked in, it's so great seeing those soothing blues the last couple of days! Sunshine does a body good! :) I hope Elmo can have another good day and he surfs safely! Don't make me jealous about your temps, haha. We've crossed firmly from summer to fall here and these temps in the 40s and 50s are proving that I'm not at all ready for winter. :(
     
    AmandaE and Beth 73 like this.
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Amanda, I love Fall, cold and winter though I know ND winters can be beasts . I am one of those crazies that adore snow!!!! Homeschooled my kids but always gave them snow days if public schools got them !
     
    LizzieInTexas and carfurby (GA) like this.
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Great start for Elmo today! Good luck cutting back the MC! I think it’s a good idea to see how he handles it :)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  7. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    I love it! Snow days were the best!! It's crazy because I can get heat sick at the drop of a hat, so I'm not overly fond of warm/hot temps. I technically love fall and the cooler temps, I just hate what comes after. In all honesty, I truly love winter (snow is beautiful). I just HATE having to drive out there during blizzards. If I could stay home during storms and/or call in without guilt I'd be in heaven. Although I like cooler weather, ND temps can be so brutal, especially in January and February. -30F days are no joke, haha.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  8. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Looking great!!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  9. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Looking Bluetiful!!!!
    What an improvement, great look on the spreadsheet:)
    He really is smart about waiting for the sun - none of mine do that. They let the sun come first!
    Elmo is meeting lots of new friends out at the beach!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  10. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Beth, I missed your birthday yesterday, so wishing you belated birthday wishes and greetings. Being an official senior citizen has its perks, take advantage of those senior discounts!

    I home schooled too, it was an interesting experience wasn't it? We are having cold and frosty mornings, ugh..and I do not like snow at all, I say. But, I'm afraid we are going to see plenty this year. :( May I send ours over to you?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  11. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks, Jan :) I’m just praying to get him to go lower during daylight hours , the little poop :rolleyes: This steering can become a career !
     
  12. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +1. 125....late entry....gave 1 t MC 14 ...next test shortly at +2
     
  13. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes, Lou, send all the snow you can !!! We enjoyed homeschooling....I was a public school teacher for years before having our two kids. Looking back now that they are adults I’m so grateful for those years...we had freedom and lots of fun.
     
  14. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +2....99 ....gave 1/2 meat 1 t gravy MC 14..... next test +3.... steer with LC from here on today .... love seeing double digits this early in cycle :) Also gave thyroids
     
  15. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  16. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Oooh, Elmo, look at you in green (during the day!!!).

    I think I would give a little LC now, not too much. Let's see what he does with this...
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  17. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks Nan....trying 1/2 t LC....this is exciting !!! Would not be at this point if not for yall❤️
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  18. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Go Elmo! It's great to see green during the day.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  19. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I know, Carla :bighug: Due to all the love and support I e received from Team Elmo angels like you ❤️
     
  20. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  21. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Giving 1/2 t LC ....thots ????
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  22. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Good morning, Beth. Glad you managed a nap last night.

    Loving the greens.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  23. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks, Kel❤️ Your words to “ carb him up” resonated and that’s how I was able to pull the plug and try to get it to happen today ...
     
  24. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Definitely a fine line here. I think sticking with small amounts of LC is good for now-- don't want to prevent him from asking for a reduction if that's what he needs, but we want to keep the drama to a minimum and keep it as a slow slide.

    He's surfing nicely-- hard to tell it's the same cat as just a few days ago!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  25. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I know :woot: Just curious , to get reduce he needs to hit 50 or below it ??? And if he hits that 50 do I immediately add in MC to bring him back up immediately ?.. What do I do if he makes 50 in next few hours ??? You know me and my planning :)
     
  26. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Yes, 50 is your reduce point on TR. And if he goes below 50, in Elmo's case I'd go straight to HC rather than trying MC, and test every 30.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  27. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good plan ❤️ How much HC , Nan ???
     
  28. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Just a tsp or two, depending on how far below 50 he gets and when it happens if it does. In general you want to keep him a little hungry because you never know how long you're going to need to boost with the HC, so we'll try to be conservative with the amounts unless he clearly needs a major boost.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  29. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Start with 1 t then test in 30 ....see where this takes him....if/when he hits 50
     
  30. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Red & Rover (GA) likes this.
  31. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Yes, let's wait until +6. Especially if he's munching on LC now, the +5.5 might fool you with a mini-food bump and the important info won't come until +6 anyway.

    Live on the edge!
     
  32. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Oh WOW! Look at Elmo! And it's daylight outside! I had to do a double check on that due to Elmo's normal love for night activity! :woot: Go Elmo! :D
     
  33. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I am locked and loaded with HC ....if needed will give meat and gravy as you’ve instructed, Linda ....Per Nan instructions if he hits 50 I go to HC and test at 30 minutes .....
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  34. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Oh, dear Lord ❤️ I am thrilled almost more that it’s daylight !!!!:eek:
     
  35. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Living on the edge and it’s light outside ....its day time ...not night time ..not 3AM.....woooo hooo
     
  36. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    It may be daylight, but I still only have one eye open and have just gotten round to making a cuppa. Time is relative.
     
  37. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :joyful: :D :p :smuggrin:
     
  38. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +6.....63.....give 1/2+t LC or leave him be ?????
     
  39. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    I'd leave him be for a bit...
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom and Beth 73 like this.
  40. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Okie dokie :rolleyes: Test next at +7 ????
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  41. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Sounds like a plan! We're right around his usual nadir, let's see where he goes today.
     
  42. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    What’s”a bit”. You know me , Nan...quite literal !!!!!
     
  43. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Absolutely beautiful
     
  44. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Heh. Just meant, no extra snacks now at +6, no expiration time for that recommendation, but we'll see where he is at the +7 test.

    If he starts acting super-hungry before +7, you can give him a snack, maybe with a test to see where the heck he is, but otherwise just let him do his thing!
     
    Beth 73 and MrWorfMen's Mom like this.
  45. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: This is fun, like a scary roller coaster :nailbiting:
    Yeeeeowwwwww !!!!! And it seems he dips low again at +8.5-9......
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  46. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +6.5...57.... eating right now ...ate ab heaping teaspoon
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2019
    Sonia & Leo and MrWorfMen's Mom like this.
  47. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    He is teasing you!

    This is just a really great run today, whether or not he gets that reduction out of it!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  48. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Oh, absolutely !!!! Believing it’s a harbinger of things to come . :)
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  49. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +7....65.... leaving him be....he’s doing one of his favorite pastimes ...sleeping in a box :)
     
  50. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Elmo asked me to share his Xmas wish with you. He says he's being a good boy and wants a special box!

    Doctor Who for cats.jpg
     
  51. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :joyful: :D :p :smuggrin: Box , yes ....fuzzy little adorable kitten , please God , no :rolleyes: :woot: Hey, wait, that’s not any old box , that’s Dr Who’s Tardis ....I’m tired but not that tired :eek:
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2019
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  52. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I think a Tardis box is just what you need.
    Our very small downstairs bathroom has a Tardis poster on its outer door. Unfortunately, the bathroom is not bigger on the inside.
     
  53. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :joyful: :p :smuggrin:......haven’t been able to seriously watch Dr Who since the days of David Tennant....started watching cos my daughter did then got hooked ..
    What silly fun :)
     
  54. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +8 ...61...snacking on his own ... tried to rumble with civvie Ben .... Ben respectfully declined
     
  55. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  56. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Leave him be for the moment. He ate at +8 so should be fine. If he wakes do the +9.5 otherwise leave him till +10.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  57. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    He woke up ...+9....71. Next test +10 ?
     
  58. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    No not unless he shows any signs of food hunting etc. Otherwise give him a break and test at +11. Looks like he might be on his way up now.
     
  59. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Elmo and his poke prone mother say thank you , Ladies , for your concurring :cat:❤️
     
    Sonia & Leo and MrWorfMen's Mom like this.
  60. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    He wanted to eat so grabbed a +10.5...79....
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  61. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    It looks like Elmo has had a perfect, restful day in the lagoon. I'm happy for you Beth - looks like he's on a mission:bighug::):cat:.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  62. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Hahaha "living on the edge" boy you do whoop it up Beth! so funny.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  63. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I don't know, I think the kitten must go with the tardis
     
    Beth 73 and MrWorfMen's Mom like this.
  64. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I’m gonna give his “mission” a short leash tonight....no chasing 50 into the wee hours...already have MC and HC prepped....
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  65. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    PMPS 87...shot time in 30 minutes...going to stall til then, no food, to see if he’ll come up a bit @Nan & Amber @MrWorfMen's Mom @carfurby .....I cannot stay up tonight chasing 50 til after midnight.....planning on feeding as I did this AM with MC at shot, +1 and +2.....then see where he goes and be ready to abort....thots ?....
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  66. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Tempting :rolleyes:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  67. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    He's rising and the question is how fast. Let's see where he's at in a few minutes. I'm inclined to suggest possibly reducing to .5u for tonight only (BCS) only so you aren't scrambling to abort the cycle entirely. He's definitely on a mission but he's keeping us guessing as to how it will play out.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  68. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Wow! :D

    Elmo man, behave for your mama :cat:
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  69. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    79 at shot time .....stall the allowed 30 minutes then shoot ????? Also planning on upping MC up to original amount .....this AM gave smaller portions....give 2t instead of 1 t MC at shot, +1, +2 ?....
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2019
  70. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Elmo love him some guessing :eek:
     
  71. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I cannot stay up past midnight tonight.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  72. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Me either, Kel , me either :)
     
  73. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  74. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    76. Just now......letting him eat LC and giving MC with shot
     
  75. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Shooting .5 .....next test +1.....DH ( the Shot Master ) looked at the syringe and said” there’s nothing in here”.....what til he gets a load of a drop dose :eek:
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2019
  76. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good job shooting. If he's the same or lower at +1, I'd feed some HC to slow him down since you can't stay up all night.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  77. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Carla, terrific advice ....ab a teaspoon ?
     
  78. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Huh. Looks like Elmo has discovered he likes the greens!

    I hope he does start coming up soon, though, so you can sleep without worrying.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  79. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yes. Good luck tonight. I probably won't be back on. I'll check on Elmo in the morning.
     
    Suzanne Burton and Beth 73 like this.
  80. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Glad you are feeling better, Carla:bighug: And it will be a short work week :)
     
  81. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I won’t go to sleep until I’m sure he’s safe for sure. Believing that’s around midnight:):cat:
     
    Red & Rover (GA) likes this.
  82. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I'm good until midnight - or the next 3000 words of the manuscript I'm working on – whatever comes first.

    If Elmo is not up enough by midnight, it's ice cream sundaes all round.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  83. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Oh, Kel, I like your thinking ,girl :p DH is on the phone with some insurance guy and I passed him a note to please go get me a Peanut Buster Bar from Dairy Queen :woot: Ice cream is my fuel :)
     
  84. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    QUESTION : Been grinding the HC food as fine as I can but he prefers pate texture....would it work to put the HC gravy on the LC pate or do I need to try to get him eat the HC meat as well ? Is there an HC pate ( for future use ) ?
     
  85. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  86. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Yes I'd go with the HC and give him 2tsps.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  87. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Just gave additional teaspoon gravy ....giving SEB mid cycle to keep stomach settled...
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  88. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Wow Elmo! What a great cycle!
    Great job steering Beth! Hope Elmo behaves for you tonight! And, yes There are some high carb pates. I think some of the Hills pates are HC, there probably are some cheaper ones too.
     
    Suzanne Burton and Beth 73 like this.
  89. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    In theory, putting HC gravy on LC food creates MC.

    It's been a bit since I was staring at the wall of cans in the pet food store. I think some of the Wellness Core are MC pates (12-14%).
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  90. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    OK, Elmo, it's been a fantastic day but you can stop showing off now. Please start your (inevitable) rise soon so mom can sleep tonight!

    I can't stay up (as usual), but I am sending all my thought waves in Elmo's direction in hopes that he gets the message. Great day today!
     
    Suzanne Burton and Beth 73 like this.
  91. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    In a recent post Wendy suggested
    "Several of the Weruva Cats in the Kitchen pouches are lowish HC and Grandma’s Chicken Soup is over 20%. Bonus, alla re low phosphorus if kidneys are an issue."
    Not sure if those are pates or not.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  92. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks for everything , Nan :bighug: Could not do this without all your support and it is felt and carries me as I care for Elmo :bighug:❤️
     
  93. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks , Linda❤️ Lizzie suggested a hand blender I have to use . Right now I’m cutting and squishing and he ate the last batch so that’s good .
     
  94. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks, Kel ....good to write down so remember that
     
  95. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  96. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Give 2t HC gravy plus smidge honey ????
     
  97. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: Gravy and honey only just to be safe right now. 2tsps gravy with 1/4 tsp honey.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  98. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I agree. You need a hungry tummy in case you need to carb him up two hours from now at your midnight.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  99. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Elmo, you stinker!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  100. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Giving bit of SEB in half hour for his stomach stability ....
     

Share This Page