10/2 Shooter AMPS +124

Happy Hump Day and it sure feels it to me today. I'm tired. lol :coffee::coffee:

I went ahead and increased Shooter's dose last night. He had a good night (which is part of why I'm tired).
Let's see what he does with it. Fingers crossed!

Safe surfing everyone!

9/30 Shooter AMPS 103 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good luck with the increase, Heather and Shooter.
Sending you some more coffee. I think we both need it today :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Have a safe day, Shooter :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top