10/20 Pufi AMPS 286 PMPS 307

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sanda Elena, Oct 20, 2019.

  1. Sanda Elena

    Sanda Elena Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    He's so adorable! I hope you see some blue soon.
     
    Sanda Elena likes this.
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    With SLGS it's a waiting game...hope those numbers come down soon! He's adorable!! Looking mighty comfy all stretched out and puffy :) I see why the name...gorgeous!!
     
    Sanda Elena likes this.

Share This Page