Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
Yesterday's saga: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-200-10-182-pmps-185-token-dose-2-267.237128/
Let's see where Ruby goes today!
Gave her 1.75 again. I would very much like to have her hold at this dose for a while. Fingers crossed!
Good morning my friends!
Let's see where Ruby goes today!
Good morning my friends!
But take a look at other kitties' spreadsheets, and you'll see how common it is. Including Butters. My girl used to bounce all the time and I was always wondering what I did to cause it. Turns out, I didn't do anything.