10/23 Ivy amps 328, +2 265, +5 199, +10 274, Pmps 360, +2.25 277, +4 194

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...03-pmps122-1-63-2-51-3-180-libre-drop.282805/
Good morning :coffee:
Amps 328
Guess we have a bounce from the past few lower blue/green cycles.

Now that the depot is active, the first few hours of each cycle have been very active on this 2.25 dose :nailbiting:

Lots of snacks have been given to keep her from going too low to earn a reduction. I’d like to see what she can do on this dose without a reduction if possible.
Have a safe day & week everyone :cat:
 
Back
Top