Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...03-pmps122-1-63-2-51-3-180-libre-drop.282805/
Good morning
Amps 328
Guess we have a bounce from the past few lower blue/green cycles.
Now that the depot is active, the first few hours of each cycle have been very active on this 2.25 dose
Lots of snacks have been given to keep her from going too low to earn a reduction. I’d like to see what she can do on this dose without a reduction if possible.
Have a safe day & week everyone
Good morning

Amps 328
Guess we have a bounce from the past few lower blue/green cycles.
Now that the depot is active, the first few hours of each cycle have been very active on this 2.25 dose

Lots of snacks have been given to keep her from going too low to earn a reduction. I’d like to see what she can do on this dose without a reduction if possible.
Have a safe day & week everyone

