10/23 Oberon AMPS 60,+2 62,+4 50,+7 46,+8.5 70,+10 56,+12 41 (STALL),+12.5 39 (SKIP),+14 60,+15.5 58

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...105-3-141-8-106-10-126-pmps-178-4-138.269946/

Busy busy day today... sewer line backed up into the basement and we spent the day cleaning up. Showered before dinner. Then Oberon, who had been toying with limes for much of the day, decided to go walkabout when the pizza arrived, and I got to chase him around the yard in my PJs. So I'm actually fine with skipping tonight's dose... we really need the break! (Also, reduction earned with that 39.)
 
Back
Top