JoM
Very Active Member
10/23 Karamelle AMPS 228 +2 243 +4 137 +8 95 PMPS 161 +2 132 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good morning!
It looks like she dropped overnight. I reduced the dose to 1.5 because it was the 3rd BG under 50. Looks like we may have a bounce now. We'll see if she holds this reduction.
Good morning!
It looks like she dropped overnight. I reduced the dose to 1.5 because it was the 3rd BG under 50. Looks like we may have a bounce now. We'll see if she holds this reduction.