10/25 - GIDEON BLUE - AMPS=335, +4=195, +5=85, +6=91, +8=117, +10=120, PMPS=209

Shiloh567

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-305-3-223-5-222-8-148-10-97-pmps-142.237434/

We have been getting some really flat stretches where Gideon just hangs in the BLUE, which is nice. This morning I gave him his 2.5 units, but would call it a "heavy" 2.5 since I was just under the bottom of the 2.5 unit line, but not nearly 2.75 units. I can monitor him closely for the next 3 nights, then husband will have his turn for a night. I will increase the dose to 2.75 units if in a couple days we do not see much improvement. Gideon is eating well, and purring up a storm.
 
Back
Top