Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-232-2-136-5-135-8-129-pmps-68-2-51.254602/
Kitties are acclimating to our temporary living quarters well. Ruby's numbers seemed not to have been affected by the mayhem of moving and I am happy I increased her to 3 units as she seems to be doing well on it. She ate very well last night and is now napping contentedly after her breakfast.
Hope everyone has a wonderful start to the week.
Kitties are acclimating to our temporary living quarters well. Ruby's numbers seemed not to have been affected by the mayhem of moving and I am happy I increased her to 3 units as she seems to be doing well on it. She ate very well last night and is now napping contentedly after her breakfast.

Hope everyone has a wonderful start to the week.
