10/26 Cosmo AMPS 236, +2 187, +5 198, +8 184, PMPS 212

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Oct 26, 2020.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Cosmo slides down slowly today and surfs safely.
     
  3. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    That was a fair amount of time at the beach last night, Cosmo :cool: Looking for a repeat today. Have a great day, Tanya :)
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  4. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Nice to see him in blues again so quickly.:cool: Today you asked for yellow bookends so you got yellow bookends! LOL.
    It's so sweet how Cosmo does what you ask. I wish Butters would.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  5. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    well done Cosmo. well done. :cool::cool::cool:

    A nice blue surf today :) yahoo!
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.
  6. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    PMPS 212 :) Can I frame this cycle and have someone take it out and show me when i have lost my patience pants one day? :p

    We had been planning on revisiting his dose today, but it looks like 2.75 isn’t a bad dose for him right now...thoughts?
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    With SLGS, the goal is to have nadirs (note the plural) between 90 and 149. Maybe give him some more time on this dose to see if he can do it. Plus you need to rebuild the depot from that BCS, and that takes six cycles, which is tonight. Though it looks like it was early to bed for you.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.

Share This Page