10/27 Chino|AMPS=300|bounce

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrian and Chino, Oct 27, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Adrian and Chino

    Adrian and Chino Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Last post: 10/13

    Chino earned 2 more reductions since my last post. These last 2 weeks have been brutal, working 10-11 hour days, but work schedule should be mostly back to normal next week. I'm going to aim for 12 hours of sleep tonight to try to make up some of the deficit. I wasn't able to stay awake long enough last night to see if he would rise without food, and I don't know how low he might've gone back down after the 3 HC feedings brought him up to 54.

    I hope I don't jinx him by saying this, but it looks like this might be the first week with NO RED since switching to Levemir! Just one more day to go...
     
  2. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Congrats on the reducies and welcome back to the single digit dose club:)

    Hope you catch up on some zzzz's
     
    Adrian and Chino likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Missed you. Chino sure likes Levemir. No need for the 30's overnight though. :eek: But nice to be back to single digits dose.
     
    Adrian and Chino likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page