Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Same story with numbers, different day. Hoping he cooperates all day today and gets those numbers down.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-amps-increased-to-5-5u.270087/#post-3011588
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-amps-increased-to-5-5u.270087/#post-3011588