10/28 Herman amps 86 +7 68 pmps 97

Amy & Herman

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Herman seeing some nice numbers on this reduced dose so I’m thrilled! Knock on wood he keeps it up once the depot has adjusted. Went out for a girls night last night and dh simply could NOT manage a test so Herman was gravied up to be safe. I wish Herman wasn’t so difficult :confused: …I’m the only one who can manage him so it’s pretty limiting for me. Oh well…he’s worth it…right? o_O

happy Saturday, all!
 
Back
Top