Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
Jack earned 2 reductions over the weekend- one to 7.5u he really earned with greens and one automatic courtesy of a +4 reading of 48 yesterday. This morning he took himself to 58 @+3, despite the reduction to 7 units. The only problem with that is that he refused to eat the Ziwi Peak mixed in with the Elsey's kibble- he purposely picked out the Elsey's and ate that instead. He normally leaves a combo of Elsey's and Ziwi in the bowl---today he ate all the kibble and left the majority of the Ziwi. Who knows how high he'll be by pmps
It's a Monday. Safe surfing to all the kitties. Picture of the birthday kittens yesterday in the first comment---Jack's kittens turned 2 yesterday.
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-25-jack-166-amps-120-3.295203/#post-3216267


Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-25-jack-166-amps-120-3.295203/#post-3216267