10/28 Nestle AMPS 90 PMPS 85

Hello,
Today is day 10 on this dose. Overall purrrrrrformance on this dose is great, however he did have a couple numbers in the blue after yesterday's PMPS, so we will hold this dose for few more days.

Have a good night everyone :cat::cat:

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-27-nestle-amps-79-pmps-90.295262/
Nestle is purrrrrrfect, Karolina. He’s so nice and stable. You’re so lucky he has no real big swings. It makes life so much easier.
Do you think he could speak with Ivy and Mikan about how to learn “stable”’and flat curves??
:bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
 
Hi Karolina , congratulations on the reduction, He's doing so well. Tyler was older then Nestle when he had his first dental. I'm sure he will do fine when the time comes. I was nervous too. As soon as I got him home he was wanting to eat. :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top