10/29 Molly AMPS 164/ +6 @ 92 Increased dose last night

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Oct 29, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday See what today brings Today is International Cat day. Isn't that everyday :joyful:
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope you see more green soon.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yep. Cat day around here every day! Good luck with the increase.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla I hope so too Stressful seeing her numbers like that
     
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Elise :) Have a great day
     
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Adrienne, I'm keeping my fingers crossed that this new dose
    does it for Molly :bighug::cat:
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  7. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Diane our fingers and paws are crossed :cat:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  8. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Good luck with the increase. That Flovent sure does seem to have some impact, doesn't it? Looks like she adjusts fairly quickly though, and the yellows don't last long.
     
  9. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Christie I don't like seeing the yellows, but you're right they don't last long thank goodness.
     
  10. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    work that new dose, molly.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  11. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I'm loving that 92 @+6 today :bighug::cat:
     
  12. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Me too Diane I really hope this is the one, scared to say that :nailbiting:.
     
  13. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice nadir today! Beautiful curving numbers today :)

    International cat day...who knew?

    Have a great evening!
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  14. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Good luck with the new dose...but....looks like it could be working?! Nice number today!
     
  15. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Sue :)
     
  16. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Lyla fingers and paws crossed! I hope Butters is feeling better
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.

Share This Page