Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-10-75-163-pmps-312-4-129-6-84-libre.283030/
amps 297
Good morning
Happy Monday everyone.
Day 2 of increased dose 2.5 units.
Last night was a bit of an active cycle. I’ve dropped to under 100 on Libre but not enough to intervene. Just watched her closely. Late night. Sleepy now.
Still licking her tee shirt which she must wear due to her Libre sensor (or she would pull it off ) and I’m trying to keep the area dry under the tee, which is a challenge. Putting Zymox cream on a few spots hoping that stops her from itching, if that’s what is causing her to lick.
Put e-collar on her for a few hours overnight to keep her from licking.
Hoping for a calm and gentle slide today for Ivy and all friends

amps 297
Good morning

Happy Monday everyone.
Day 2 of increased dose 2.5 units.
Last night was a bit of an active cycle. I’ve dropped to under 100 on Libre but not enough to intervene. Just watched her closely. Late night. Sleepy now.
Still licking her tee shirt which she must wear due to her Libre sensor (or she would pull it off ) and I’m trying to keep the area dry under the tee, which is a challenge. Putting Zymox cream on a few spots hoping that stops her from itching, if that’s what is causing her to lick.
Put e-collar on her for a few hours overnight to keep her from licking.
Hoping for a calm and gentle slide today for Ivy and all friends


