Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-29-ruby-amps-185.254820/
Had a busy day yesterday and got home late so didn’t update much. Ruby’s getting regulated again after her skipped shot the other night. Always amazed by the power of insulin. She is eating well and being a good cuddle monkey.
Have a great day Caturday everybodee!
Had a busy day yesterday and got home late so didn’t update much. Ruby’s getting regulated again after her skipped shot the other night. Always amazed by the power of insulin. She is eating well and being a good cuddle monkey.
Have a great day Caturday everybodee!
Attachments
Last edited:


