10/31 Elmo PMPS 107 +1 124 +2 97 +3 95. +4 81+5 100 +6 85 +6. 5 95 +7 113 +7.5 118 +8 113

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beth 73, Oct 31, 2019.

  1. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yesterday

    Good morning all ❤️ Elmo is recovering from yesterday’s run of numbers ....what a lazy life he leads :cat: Got our first dusting of snow last night so I am thrilled ! Sending hugs and prayers to all in need❤️ Especially to Luna as she continues to stand strong and fight ❤️
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2019
  2. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Oh sweet Elmo, I'm sorry about that rugged day yesterday. We hope you both have a lovely day ;):cat:
    Shoot low to go low was not the plan! I'm glad you like your snow Beth:cool:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Elmo let you get some sleep last night. I hope he keeps sliding down today. I'd love to have some snow.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  4. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Elmo is using that snow to slide the slippery slope rather quickly today. That was a big slide from the +2 474 to the +3 349. You might want to give him a small LC snack, get his snow tires on.

    We are under heavy rain warnings. Going to be some cold, soggy kids at the door tonight.
     
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks , Kel ❤️ You are right ... he just ate a little bit I'll offer a little more .... after yesterday's " attentions" he gives me stink eye every time I walk by. But he has supremo entertainment at the moment, watching guys here trimming our bushes.... window watcher command locked and loaded....going now to put on his " snow tires":woot:....
     
  6. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Carla, you and me both ab snow !!! I get all excited at the mention of flurries :woot::woot::woot: Will try to send some eastward to you ❤️
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  7. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    This boy loves him some color on his SS :woot: Giving snack to hopefullly put brakes on just a tad ....:eek:
     
  8. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    He's putting together a mighty colourful Hallowe'en costume. Is he dressing up as a Kaleidoscope Kat?
     
    Suzanne Burton and Beth 73 like this.
  9. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Seriously, Kel ....gave him another snack at +5 ... every day an adventure with this boy:)
     
  10. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  11. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    That's our boy!!!!!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  12. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    He's been breaking that bounce all day. I would just keep close tabs on him for the time being-- he's not going fast enough that I think you'd want to take the drastic step of slamming on the brakes this late in the cycle. Well, at least not yet-- that's where the close tabs come in!

    Nice to see that he's decided he isn't as big a fan of bouncing as he used to be-- what was that, 1.5 cycles?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  13. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Exactly , Nan :) We shall see :rolleyes:
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  14. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    no clue. he starts to head up around +10. just how up is question. i'm on door duty on dodgy laptop until 8 or so or until majority of ghouls are taller than my 5'9".

    can be arounf until midnite if needed.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  15. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks , Kel ❤️But believing we won't need night duty tonight ....:rolleyes: :) :cat:
     
  16. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    And is scary when the goblins are 6 foot with facial hair :eek: :oops: :nailbiting:
     
    Red & Rover (GA) likes this.
  17. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I agree with the others. Just wait and see how much he comes up. Hopefully he gives you a number you can safely shoot.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  18. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  19. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    yep.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  20. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Did he possibly go high overnight last night as part of bounce and not giving him the 1 unit ? Seems like 1 is not enuf and 1.25 too much ?
     
  21. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    I think the high is more due to the lows yesterday morning-- too early to attribute anything to the 1U dose.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  22. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks, Nan ...getting ready to check again ...shot time is now so haven’t started stalling ..
     
  23. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  24. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    You can go 15 or 30, your call. This would just be to double-check that the 107-97 is just meter variance, not the beginning of a second slide or a repeat of yesterday morning, though-- the numbers from +9 on have been pretty steady overall, should be safe to shoot.

    How are you feeling tonight? I can't stay up late, unfortunately, but could you if you needed to?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  25. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good to know that things have been steady since +9 ... it's more ab what it takes to keep him safe than anything else... i can stay up ... will test in another 15 which will make it a 30 minute stall .... wondering if he is ready to reduce to 1 u... last night didn't work out so well after shooting 1 u at PM .... he is hungry and wanting to eat ..15 more minutes
     
  26. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    OK, if he's hungry, shave the time as much as you dare. I think that can affect the BG, too.

    Honestly, any cat but Elmo, I'd have no hesitation in shooting now, but he does like his surprises....
     
  27. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  28. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Stall another 15 or feed and shoot ?
     
  29. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Oh Elmo.....not another surprise curve ball! :rolleyes: Beth I think you gave Elmo the wrong the rule book to read. cartoon-cat-training.jpg
     
    Beth 73 and Nan & Amber (GA) like this.
  30. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    He's just coasting. Can you hold him off for another 15 minutes?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  31. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    What do y’all think ??? Stall 15 more or feed and shoot ?
     
  32. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes ....
     
  33. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    He seems to want to hang out here on the blue-green border.

    What dose are you planning? You took the reduction last night, but then took him back up to 1.25 this morning.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  34. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Not sure , Nan ....what do you think he needs me to shoot....is he ready for reduced shot to 1 u?
     
  35. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    The black this AM spooked me tho I know we shoot according to nadir and not AM or PM pre shot times ...
     
  36. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    He might be. He's getting much more stable in his numbers, less bouncy. The lower dose might mean he stablizes in blues rather than greens for a while, but it would give you a chance to work down to the greens and true "shoot low to stay low" territory.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  37. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I'm good until about midnight but not after that.
    I do have an inordinate pile of Hallowe'en chocolate bought for a clear, warm night. The weather is cold, wet, and miserable.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Beth 73 like this.
  38. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I like that , Nan .... makes sense...as much sense as dealing with Elmo makes....I’m in no rush just want him safe ...
     
  39. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Yeah, I just realized I essentially made a specific prediction about what Elmo would do next. It's like this is my first day on this beat, total rookie mistake...
     
  40. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  41. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :woot:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  42. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Feed and shoot 1 u ????
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  43. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    That's what I'd do (easy for me to say!).
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  44. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    @Nan & Amber (GA) We all know Elmo is a challenge. He NEVER follows an expected path. Not a rookie mistake....it's ELMO.
     
  45. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Yes I agree with 1u. I think I'd take the reduction at this point.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  46. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Shoot!! If you can monitor for a few hours to make sure he’s safe. And I would do 1.25
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  47. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Fed...reduction taken...shot 1 u...if my hair was not already turning grey it would definitely be now .:woot: “ our nest is empty” we said ....” Now life will be calm and quiet” we said ....” kids now live on either coast, further simplifying things” we said ......well , big fat NOT :woot::woot::woot::woot:.......I need some ice cream :arghh:
     
  48. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Even though you reduced, the first 1/2 of the cycle will play out as though you shot 1.25 because of the depot. So , you will need to test as diligently as you always do
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  49. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Look at it this way Beth....it keeps our old brains exercised. When you get lemons, make lemonade. Now go have your ice cream! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Red & Rover (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  50. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes ma'm... I live to test, Bobbie :rolleyes: Thanks for reminder tho ... stores here are closed so I'll be doing it without my ice cream fix :woot:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  51. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thank you, thank you everyone ❤️ Y'all are my BEST !!! I'm believing for a calm ( by Elmo standards) rest of evening ...the goblins are gone due to freezing temps so all is quiet in the streets ..:)
     
  52. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :joyful::eek::joyful::p:smuggrin::woot:
     
  53. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    That is very poor planning. There are, however, Hallowe'en candy leftovers.
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2019
    Beth 73 likes this.
  54. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :smuggrin: :joyful: :p :D :eek:.....yes, Kel, it really bites :banghead: Had yogurt instead :(
     
  55. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Beth, you should always have ice cream for you in Elmo's hypo kit! :joyful:
     
  56. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Excellent idea , Sonia :) I shall get on that ASAP :woot: In this house ice cream is medicinal :rolleyes:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  57. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Totally agree! :joyful: I discovered this ice cream just last summer called Kawartha, made in Ontario. :p:p:p Butterscotch Ripple!!! The best ice cream ever!! :kiss:
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  58. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    That's my hood, and they do make a fine ice cream.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  59. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    One scoop Mango and one scoop Black Raspberry Thunder (raspberry and white chocolate) is my go-to.
     
    Sonia & Leo and Beth 73 like this.
  60. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Oh , my oh my :eek: Butterscotch ripple :woot: I've honed in on an Espresso Caramel that comes in little pints which I have convinced myself is REALLY not that much ice cream cos it's not in a big box/tub .... that's my truth and I'm sticking to it !
     
  61. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    A fellow Ontarian! :bighug:
     
    Red & Rover (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  62. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Oh Kel , that sounds fantastic !!! See, if I didn't live in such a small town I could jump in the car and head for a 24 hour Wal Mart and stock up ...but sadly that's not the case :(
     
  63. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    I'll have to try that! :smuggrin:
     
  64. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Same here, small town, no stores open. Probably a good thing! :p
     
  65. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Time for a +2?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  66. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +2. 97 ....gave 1 t 6 LC .... his normal food is 2 LC
     
  67. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    The 6 LC gives him a good boost ...at least it did early in yesterday ....he's loving it....also yesterday early on I fed 10 LC early on instead of sticking with the 2LC ....that helped too ....
     
  68. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Darn. I was hoping for a bounce starting.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  69. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Kel, I was thrilled it was only a 30 point drop ....I’ll check at 2.5 and give some 10 LC if needed...your thots on this initial drop and going forward at +3 ?
     
  70. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Let's see what the 6% does.
     
  71. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +2.5 88....giving 1 t 10 LC now ....little turkey.(Elmo , not the food) ...at +3 will go for 12 MC depending on number ....
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2019
  72. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +3 95 .... give 1 t 10 LC .... looks like it helped stabilize . ....next test at +3.5
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2019
    Red & Rover (GA) likes this.
  73. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    My hydro has gone out 3 times in the last few minutes. A nasty wind.
    If I go silent, that is why.
    I have sent @Bron and Sheba (GA) a message.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  74. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Don’t worry , Kel ❤️ After yesterday I have the drill pretty well down . You go to sleep and stay safe . Thank you for taking care of Elmo and I :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  75. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I'm good for the moment, wind, trees, and hydro lines willing. Just trying to type fast, is all.

    In a nutshell:

    If you cannot stay up, you can abort the cycle with HC food, set an alarm for testing 2 hours later, giving yourself a bit of sleep. Your health is more important than encouraging a surf. Only Elmo knows what the plan for tomorrow is.

    If Elmo hits run into low numbers, holler. But you know best how Elmo handles carbs and what it will take to being him up.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  76. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Sounds good , Kel ...I’m going to give him til +4 then will prob give HC....that way he hopefully won’t need but a dose or two before I can take a nap like you said ..... stay safe in the storm but I like it for sleeping :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  77. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I’ll be home in 20 mins and can stay for a couple of hours.
    I have DH birthday dinner tonight for the whole family at a restaurant but can stay around til then.
    See u soon
     
    Beth 73 and Red & Rover (GA) like this.
  78. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +3.5. 84 ...
    Hey Bron ❤️ I’m in process of aborting this deal but will welcome your great guidance .... not going to let this go on til the wee hours...he just got a reduction so there’s no sense in that
     
    Red & Rover (GA) likes this.
  79. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    @+3.5. 84 giving 1 t HC ...test at +4
     
  80. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I will say goodnight to all before my power goes out again. Elmo – get in the leftover Hallowe'en candy and let the human get some sleep.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  81. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Beth I’ll be here in 10 Mins. Just have to drop granddaughter to work
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  82. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :bighug:
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: night night , Kel ❤️
     
  83. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +4 81.....giving 1 t HC 20....test at +4.5...
     
  84. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I think it’s a good idea to abort the cycle. Looks like he’s going to make you work hard at it though.
    I’ll just catch up on the thread
    Brb
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  85. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    ❤️ Has been a while , Bron ...have missed our little pj parties ....this is gonna be short lived so I can sleep and you can celebrate DHs birthday ❤️
     
  86. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yesterday was a humdinger ....I should be an expert at this by now :woot::eek::rolleyes:
     
  87. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I am just looking at the SS.
    Where did all those HIs come from a few days ago?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  88. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    CaN you update the SS whenyou have time please Beth? Thx:)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  89. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I hope you are whispering those works so Elmo can't hear!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  90. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +4.5 106...gave 1 more t HC just cos it’s Elmo....also little SEB to ward off tummy upset .....as far as the HIs, Bron, it was a mystery....all we could figure out was maybe the infection in his mouth flared a bit....so I upped the ABs to 4x a week and he settled down....
     
  91. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Also iPad won’t allow stacking numbers so I’ll have to do that tomorrow on laptop ....
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  92. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I'm glad to see they are back down to mostly blues and greens now.
    Thanks for updating the SS.. I always like to follow the numbers on the SS.
    Looks like he is heading in the right direction now for aborting a cycle.......whispering this very quietly!:cool:
     
  93. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +5. 100.... maybe skip gravy and test at +5.5 to see if will surf on his own ?.
     
  94. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes, very quietly ;)
     
  95. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Has gone up 2 x in row ... no gravy at +5 ... see if will stay up on own...test at +5.5
     
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2019
  96. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Id give him just a teaspoon of ordinary low carb
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  97. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +5.5....88.... go back to 1 t HC ?.. giving HC ... check @ +6
     
  98. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Oh my goodness Elmo..........we didn't whisper quietly enough:rolleyes:
    Yes if we want to abort the cycle, we want to get him up higher and out of low numbers.
    Back to HC
    How's his appetite?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  99. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I’m syringing ....he is sleepy....did eat the LC on his own
     
  100. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I will be leaving in 20 mins.......I'm sorry I have to leave you.
    You will just have to keep doing what you are doing until he decides to stay up on his own.
    Just make sure when he decided to go up that he stays up.
    I'll be around for 20 mins yet though.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.

Share This Page