10-31 TYLER AMPS-83/81+3.75/113+9/101+10.25/PMPS-109/65+3/66+6.25

Hey, don't let 1 number throw things off for you. Yes, the count starts over again, but the dose reduction may still hold. Give it another cycle or 2 would be my suggestion.
 
Hey, don't let 1 number throw things off for you. Yes, the count starts over again, but the dose reduction may still hold. Give it another cycle or 2 would be my suggestion.
Hey Deb so +113+9 day cycle
+101+10.25. day cycle
Then PMPS- 109 if he keeps getting blues
Then I should go back to 2 units on 11-2 AMPS ?
Is that right, it would be 6 cycles then
@Deb & Wink
 
If he isn't holding the reduction, meaning he isn't holding the lower BG numbers, that is a failed reduction. You don't have to wait the full 6 cycles to increase the dose again, for a failed dose reduction.

BUT Tyler has been fine for 11/1/20, so the dose reduction did NOT fail. But your cycle count starts over, to get to the 14 cycles to do the NEXT dose reduction.
 
If he isn't holding the reduction, meaning he isn't holding the lower BG numbers, that is a failed reduction. You don't have to wait the full 6 cycles to increase the dose again, for a failed dose reduction.

BUT Tyler has been fine for 11/1/20, so the dose reduction did NOT fail. But your cycle count starts over, to get to the 14 cycles to do the NEXT dose reduction.
Hi Deb yes he been getting greens again except for the one that was for the one
on 11-1 the PMPS BG then after that all greens except on 11-2 PM cycle
@+4.5 so I'll stick with the same does we for now 1.75
Is that correct ? So the count down will start on
11-3 again starting with his AMPS
Thanks Deb :bighug::cat:
@Deb & Wink
 
Last edited:
Back
Top