10/5 Disco AMPS 215/+3 294/+7.75 225/+11 133/PMPS 80/+1.25 72/+2.5 38!/+3 81/+3.75 137/ +7.75 231

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Last Condo Sat 10/3: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-9-75-67-11-188-pmps-104-1-53-1-75-80.236329/

Got busy over the weekend doing yard work and didn't post, but Disco's SS is up-to-date. I reduced his dose to 3.75 on 10/3 PM and he had a day of mostly greens and blues yesterday with just a dip at +9 to 57. We'll see what today brings.

Today’s Daily Disco photo It’s of him and Coco in their heated cat bed which is on my bed where the second pillow would be… It keeps them from sleeping on my head, Ha Ha Meow!
 

Attachments

  • 7C1FF89A-208D-4818-878E-1F48F81C5C52.jpeg
    7C1FF89A-208D-4818-878E-1F48F81C5C52.jpeg
    43.8 KB · Views: 74
Last edited:
Update: The trickster spent his morning in the lemon tree but started sliding down around +11, But I was still comfortable with his numbers and figured once he ate his numbers would come up some… Wrong!

I was getting ready for bed and did a +2.5 and about fell over when it said 38 so I retested him immediately and got a 34. He was symptom free (except for yelling for food but he does anyway)... active alert all those other things normal. I gave him 3 mL of Caro and 2 teaspoons of 22% HC and will retest in 15 minutes . Don’t guess I’ll be going to sleep quite yet! Where are those M&Ms?!
 
Back down to 3.75 in the morning, Teri.
Hope you find the M&Ms.
I'm sorry I can't stay up with you. It's late here. Bed meds on board.
I reduced him to 3.75 on 10/3 PM as he had three drops under 50 and was pretty pleased with his numbers the past couple of days, so we’ll be going back down to 3.5 in the morning. Thanks for checking in on us and sleep well. I think we’ll be fine
 
Back
Top