Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Last Condo Sat 10/3: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-9-75-67-11-188-pmps-104-1-53-1-75-80.236329/
Got busy over the weekend doing yard work and didn't post, but Disco's SS is up-to-date. I reduced his dose to 3.75 on 10/3 PM and he had a day of mostly greens and blues yesterday with just a dip at +9 to 57. We'll see what today brings.
Today’s Daily Disco photo It’s of him and Coco in their heated cat bed which is on my bed where the second pillow would be… It keeps them from sleeping on my head, Ha Ha Meow!
Got busy over the weekend doing yard work and didn't post, but Disco's SS is up-to-date. I reduced his dose to 3.75 on 10/3 PM and he had a day of mostly greens and blues yesterday with just a dip at +9 to 57. We'll see what today brings.
Today’s Daily Disco photo It’s of him and Coco in their heated cat bed which is on my bed where the second pillow would be… It keeps them from sleeping on my head, Ha Ha Meow!
Attachments
Last edited:
