Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-5-oberon-pmps-52-dose-red-2-44-4-51-6-46.269263/
Once again, Oberon feels the need to make the point clear... dropped to 35 overnight. 45 at AMPS and when we stalled he kept going down.
So we're skipping the AM dose. New dose tonight will be 5.5 U.
Once again, Oberon feels the need to make the point clear... dropped to 35 overnight. 45 at AMPS and when we stalled he kept going down.
