11/03 Dallas AMPS 88, +3 90, +11 106, AMPS 106, +2 99

He’s been blue too much. We also don’t know his night nadirs. Are you following TR? You need at minimum a second test at night.
 
It’s one but do it as late as possible or set an alarm for later as we don’t know how low he’s going at night. He can earn a reduction if under 40.
 
Back
Top