Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-04-fistuk-amps-85-pmps-104-3-79.283238/#post-3120241
Good morning
(EDIT): This morning was the first time since the bid D that my husband took the morning care of Fistuk and I could stay in bed and not wake up!!!
It was a delight to see Fistuk yesterday enjoy so much sleeping by the fire
He's had quite a nice green surf last night and this morning around the 80's.
Question about dosing - I think the TR protocol mentions a reduction after a week of normal range numbers, is that right? And if so, shall I start counting from the 2nd or the 3rd of Nov?
Would appreciate guidance on that.
Wishing you all a lovely Sunday
Good morning
(EDIT): This morning was the first time since the bid D that my husband took the morning care of Fistuk and I could stay in bed and not wake up!!!
It was a delight to see Fistuk yesterday enjoy so much sleeping by the fire

He's had quite a nice green surf last night and this morning around the 80's.
Question about dosing - I think the TR protocol mentions a reduction after a week of normal range numbers, is that right? And if so, shall I start counting from the 2nd or the 3rd of Nov?
Would appreciate guidance on that.
Wishing you all a lovely Sunday

Last edited:



