11/07 Dixie AMPS 115 +7 90 PMPS 108

FarmKitty

Member Since 2020
Previous Thread

Dixie has been very hungry lately. I'm going to set a daily alarm to remind me to get more mid-cycle tests in. I wonder when she will earn a reduction down to a drop dose :woot:. I really wish I could get the new Weruva Wx Phos Focused foods which are 0% carbs, but I can't find a distributor in Canada :( I feel like her numbers would drop down more if she had less than the current 8.5% carb food she gets.

Next Thread
 
Last edited:
You haven't been able to find low carb low phos foods in other brands?
I live in Canada and we seem to have less variety here :( I feel like I have already gone through every brand (that also has nutrition info available), but there are just so few! Weruva and Tiki Cat (which is higher phos) are the main ones I have looked at.
 
Back
Top