11/07 Molly AMPS 247 increased dose

Morning Adrienne I'm keeping my fingers crossed that this increase
will be the one for Molly.Look how many times I had to increase Tyler. Molly will get there Have a good day Adrienne :bighug::cat:
Hi Diane
I keep thinking this is the dose, but then her numbers go up. I see how Tyler was and I pray Molly will soon be like Tyler.
I hope your dad is doing better. I haven’t been on here too much today busy day. Picture session was awesome. I’m excited to see how they turned out, have a great evening
 
Back
Top