11/10 Jack: 333@amps after reduction to 7u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Tuesday I came home to no heat and no hot water. Chaos and insanity ensued. Oil heat is the :spam::spam::spam: worst! Both fixed for now, paws crossed it just stays that way, I seriously can't handle any more.

However, Jack had an awesome day yesterday. He earned a reduction to 7units and we had near perfect ranges all day even at +8pm . So what happens today between 2 and 6 am?? Super bounce to 333. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: Can't win.

Hope everyone and their kitties are doing well. I am hoping to catch up on posts over the weekend!

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-7-jack-146-amps.283334/
 
Tuesday I came home to no heat and no hot water. Chaos and insanity ensued. Oil heat is the :spam::spam::spam: worst! Both fixed for now, paws crossed it just stays that way, I seriously can't handle any more.

However, Jack had an awesome day yesterday. He earned a reduction to 7units and we had near perfect ranges all day even at +8pm . So what happens today between 2 and 6 am?? Super bounce to 333. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: Can't win.

Hope everyone and their kitties are doing well. I am hoping to catch up on posts over the weekend!

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-7-jack-146-amps.283334/

Damn Girl, you can't get a break!!

I hope today is smoother for you all. Hugs to you and all the kitties!
 
My goodness, Christine. Of course, it has to happen when it starts getting cold!
Glad it was all fixed. :)
Jack's making nice progress! I know the feeling though, when you see the serious bounce! (All too familiar!:rolleyes:)
But he'll clear it soon and starts showing the real stuff!
Have a wonderful day! Hope your weekend will be stress-less! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh yikes, Christine. So sorry about all the mechanical breakdown in the house. I think we’ve all been there done that, and it stinks when it happens. Especially more than one thing at a time, or back to back. Hopefully you’ll be good for quite some time now.
Sorry about Jack’s bounce but he’ll come down.

Jack, here’s a PSA for you, please slide down gently for your mama. She doesn’t need any more drama this week.
Hope you have a calm and warm weekend.:bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top