11/12 Checkers AMPS 212, +6 299, PMPS 324

Looks like there is an increase in Checkers' future. I haven't been by to visit before, but looked back on a few previous posts, where you had contemplated TR when you had the Libre on. You are testing enough now with Contour next where you could decide to follow TR, if you are comfortable doing so. Nothing special you need to do, you can switch anytime if you'd like.
 
Looks like there is an increase in Checkers' future. I haven't been by to visit before, but looked back on a few previous posts, where you had contemplated TR when you had the Libre on. You are testing enough now with Contour next where you could decide to follow TR, if you are comfortable doing so. Nothing special you need to do, you can switch anytime if you'd like.


Thanks. I should have switched to TR when he had the Libre on him. Unfortunately, on days I am working I can't get any mid cycle tests in during the day. I had the last week off so I was able to get a bit more testing in:).
 
Oh ok, well one last thought, this post helped me when I first started out, I wasn't sure I could test enough to follow TR, and reading this post helped me when I switched from SLGS to TR. It might be worth a read to see if that's something you can do.

Tight Regulation with a Full Time Job

I haven't noticed that post before, thanks. I will think about, perhaps with tweaking my schedule it might work.
 
Back
Top