11/14 Butters AMPS 315/+3 265/+6 151/+9 128/PMPS 142/+3 176

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Butters & Lyla, Nov 14, 2020.

  1. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Yesterday Butters had a good run of high 100s. Lots of wiggle room for an increase, so I upped her dose to 2.125u (a .25u increase) last night.

    Overnight, she went up to the low 300s and has stayed there. But, she continues to be a gold medal contender in the Spooning Olympics. :cat: My shoulder is in a lot of pain from sleeping in a position that suits her, but she is worth it. :cool:

    Have a good day, all! :bighug:
     
  2. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    go for that gold, butters!
    ice that shoulder, lyla!
     
    Butters & Lyla and tiffmaxee like this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    The things we do for our kitties! Hope you and Butters can agree on a more comfy position :bighug: Surf safely, Butters!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I’m the same Lyla. Poor DH sleeps on the edge of the bed. So Molly can be comfortable. Have a great day
     
    Butters & Lyla and thebigfuzz like this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Lyla and Butters, when they get in a comfy position it's even worse when you have to get up to use the bathroom but don't want to disturb them lol
    Good luck with the increase and safe surfing little girl.
    Have a good day Lyla :bighug::cat:
     
    Butters & Lyla and thebigfuzz like this.
  6. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Poor shoulder, but happy Butters :D Hope you both have a good day today!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Work the juice! It’s just a phase Butters needs to he past. She will and I hope soon.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  9. Megan and Bernie

    Megan and Bernie Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2020
    Aw, Butters is such a sweetheart! I love that she spoons! ♥♥
    Good luck with the new dose! Have a great day, Lyla! :)
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. It's so hard to move them once they get comfortable.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  11. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Look at that pretty blue PMPS. The AM cycle was a bounce breaking cycle. Miss Butter Pants could go lower.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  12. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I agree it is a pretty PMPS, but possibly her numbers are rising: 176 @+3. Hopefully she isn't going to bounce; though it seems like she might. :banghead: I hope this phase she is in ends soon.
     

Share This Page