11/14 Kitty Cat AMPS 266, +3 135, +6.75 57, +9 55, PMPS 82, +2 108, +4 68, +5 78, +6 83

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Christina & Kitty Cat, Nov 14, 2020.

  1. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    11/13 thread
    Here comes the bounce! Day 2 of reduced dose. Hope everyone has a safe and healthy weekend. :bighug:
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  2. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    Hey little guy, get off the trampoline and hit the beach instead :).
     
    Christina & Kitty Cat likes this.
  3. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    15min before +7 and he's at 57. Fed 2 tsp LC and will see what happens in 30! What a fast turnaround!
     
    Last edited: Nov 14, 2020
  4. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    30 mins after last snack and he's up at 66 so the LC is doing something! will test again at +9 to make sure we're okay.
     
  5. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    Quite a drop from +2 108 to +4 68. Giving 2tsp LC and will get a +5
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  6. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    You are managing this well:D
     
    Christina & Kitty Cat likes this.
  7. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    +5 78. No snack right now. Seems the LC is working so I have the autofeeder set up for 2tsp LC every 2 hours. Debating if I really need a +6.
     
  8. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    +6 83 WE'RE GOOD!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page